Shanghai Tongxiang Manufacturing Factory is a professional chemical plant specializing in the production and construction of exhibition booths, stage, activity and monopoly shops, exhibition hall construction, with more than 5000 square meters of independent plant, our factory has perfect equipment and professional construction team, will be rigorous style, positive attitude for your fine processing Make every link. The company has a special person in charge of your project, from pre-production to site installation, exhibition equipment transport to venues, customer contact, exhibition services, until the removal of the booth evacuation, we always communicate with you, to provide efficient and perfect service.


We have experienced construction teams and engineering supervisors, including woodworking group, iron group, art group, oil group, warehouse management group, procurement department, project department, accounting department. The workshop is divided into woodworking workshop, ironwork workshop, paint room, art room, warehouse and so on. The plant equipments include cutting machine, pump machine, electric bench drill, pipe bender, welding machine, lifter, and other professional mechanical equipment, so that the quality of the project and production efficiency can be guaranteed and improved.


Customer first, first-class service is our principle to follow, regardless of your project size, budget, we will be excellence, conscientious and responsible. We provide customers with the overall service, engineering production we adhere to: quality first, service first; the principle of striving to design and engineering perfect combination. With scientific management, strict quality inspection and self-inspection, production process, production process standardization, to provide our customers with services. We will be in line with the "customer first, quality first, thoughtful service, safe and reliable" purpose to do a good job in every project! We believe that our rich experience in exhibition and Exhibition engineering, our creative technical production capacity, will certainly make your image so that your enterprise benefits outstanding, sincerely hope to cooperate with your company for a long time!


Sincerely welcome you to inquire, to draw quotations, and sincerely invite you to visit our factory guidance, look forward to establishing long-term cooperation with you, mutual benefit, create a win-win situation!


Sincerely hope to cooperate with your company for a long time.

Link:baidu
Shanghai Tong Xiang Exhibition Engineering Co., Ltd.Copyright ICP record / permit number:沪ICP备18036303号
展开

上海同翔制作工厂是一家从专业从事展览展台的制作与搭建、舞台、活动与专卖店、展示厅施工的专业化工厂,拥有5000余平米独立厂房, 我们工厂拥有完善的设备和专业化施工队伍,将以严谨的作风,积极的态度为您精细加工制作每一个环节。公司有专门的负责人员负责您的项目,从前期制作到现场安装,展览器材运输到场馆、客户的联络、会展期间的服务,直到展位拆除撤离,我们时刻与您沟通,提供高效至善的服务。


我们拥有经验丰富的施工队伍和工程监理人员,下设木工组、铁工组、美工组、油工组、仓管组、采购部、项目部、核算部。车间分设木工车间、铁工车间、油漆房、美工室、仓库室等,工厂设备有切割机、泵机、电动台钻、弯管机、焊机、升降机、等专业机械设备,使工程质量及制作效率得以保证和提高。


客户至上,服务一流是我们遵循的原则,无论您的项目大小,预算多少,我们都将精益求精,认真负责。我们为客户提供整体的服务,工程制作我们坚持:品质第一、服务第一;的原则,力求设计与工程的完美结合。用科学化的管理、严格的质量检查与自查、制作流程 程序化、制作工艺标准化,为客户提供我们的服务。我们会本着“客户至上,质量第一,服务周到,安全可靠” 的宗旨做好每一个项目!我们相信,我们在展览展示工程领域所具备的丰富经验,我们富有创造性技术制作能力,一定能使您的形象使您的企业效益卓著,真诚希望与贵公司长期合作!


真诚地欢迎您来电咨询,来图报价,并诚挚地邀请您莅临我厂参观指导,期待与您建立长期的合作关系,互惠互利,共创双赢!


真诚希望与贵公司长期合作!


友情链接:百度
上海同翔展览展示工程有限公司版权所有 ICP备案/许可证号:沪ICP备18036303号
展开